OUR TEAM

We have a highly qualified human team always at your service

  TRAFFIC DEPARTMENT

Spain, Portugal, Germany, Benelux, Austria, Switzerland, Nordic Countries
julian-fernandez-215B

Julián Fernández

Tel. 653 921 866
Mail: julian@cargolink.es
Spanish, English

filo-diz-136B

Filo Diz

Tel: 653 921 867
Mail: filo@cargolink.es
Spanish, German, English, Portuguese

  TRAFFIC DEPARTMENT

Italy, France, Great Britain, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Albania, Greece, Turkey
sandra-salcedo-100B

Sandra Salcedo

Tel: 657 854 199
Mail: sandra@cargolink.es
Spanish, English, Italian, French

pilar-lopez-126B

Pilar López

Tel: 654 552 006
Mail: pilar.lopez@cargolink.es
Spanish, English, Italian, French

  TRAFFIC DEPARTMENT

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Russia, Baltic Countries, Ukraine, Belarus
lubos-berzinec-073B

Lubos Berzinec

Tel: 654 552 005
Mail: lubos@cargolink.es
Spanish, Czech, Slovak, Polish, English

iveta-praslickova-124B

Iveta Praslickova

Tel: 656 615 640
Mail: iveta@cargolink.es
Spanish, Czech, Slovak, Polish, English

jacek-wojcik-195B

Jacek Wojcik

Tel: 654 552 009
Mail: jacek.wojcik@cargolink.es
Spanish, Polish, Russian, English

  COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

rosa-albertus062B

Rosa Albertus

Tel: 670 068 070
Mail: rosa@cargolink.es
Spanish, English, German

inge-blanco-080B

Inge Blanco

Tel: 658 802 791
Mail: inge@cargolink.es
Spanish, German, English, French

  ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

rebeca-bajon-045B

Rebeca Bajón

Accounting, charges and payments
Tel: 630 078 195
Mail: contabilidad@cargolink.es
Spanish, English, German

alicia-jonczyk-107B

Alicja Jonczyk

Reception, registration
Tel: 615 662 106
Mail: administracion@cargolink.es
Spanish, Polish, Russian, English

  IT / QUALITY DEPARTMENT

julian-cava-068B

Julián Cava

Tel: 638 061 779
Mail: informatica@cargolink.es
Spanish, English

  MANAGEMENT

fernando-naveira-037B

Fernando Naveira

Mail : fnaveira@cargolink.es
Spanish, English, German